Attract talent



Org chart

Elon Musk
Founder, CEO, & CTO
Gwynne Shotwell
President & COO
Bret Johnsen
CFO & President of Strategic Acquisitions Group
Tim Hughes
SVP, Policy, Regulatory, & Global BD
Mark Juncosa
VP, Vehicle Engineering
Charles Kuehmann
VP, Materials Engineering, SpaceX and Tesla
William Gerstenmaier
VP, Build and Flight Reliability
Samuel (Chad) Gibbs IV
VP, Starlink Business Operations
Tom Ochinero
VP, Commercial Sales
Joe Petrzelka
VP, Spacecraft Engineering
Richard Morris
VP, Production and Launch
Will Heltsley
VP, Propulsion Engineering
Jon Edwards
VP, Falcon Launch Vehicles
Alex Hudson
VP, Avionics
Reyna Ortiz
Executive Assistant

Board & Advisors

Antonio Gracias
Board Member
Donald Harrison
Board Member
Kimbal Musk
Board Member
Luke Nosek
Board Member
Steve Jurvetson
Board Member
Barry Schuler
Board Advisor
Garrett Reisman
Senior Advisor
Thomas Mueller
Senior Advisor

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.