St. Vincent

1 Follower

Org chart

Latosha Fowlkes
Executive Director
Bob Carpenter
Maintenance Supervisor
Dennis Wasmer
Interim Human Resources Manager
Trina' Owens
Director, Finance and Administration
James Keeton
Director, Programs
Teresa Dancy
Director of Finance & Administration
Christopher Seigel
Program Director

Board & Advisors

Alexa Peetz Berry
Board Member
Amy Miller
Board Member
Carol Ann Aubuchon
Board Member
Debbie McClelland
Board Treasurer
Dr. Joseph Ojile
Board Member
Dwayne Worley
Board Member
JD Qualley
Board Member
Jerry Thompson
Board Member
Jon-Paul Johnson
Board Member
Kevin Buchek
Board Member
Laura Slay
Board Member
Melinda Potmesil
Board Member
Minister Sonya Vann
Board Vice Chair
Phil DeSarno
Board Member
Rashunta Davenport
Board Member
Rex Sinquefield
Board Trustee Emeritus

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.