1 Follower

Org chart

Glenn Sherrill
Chairman & CEO
Marsh Spencer
President & COO
Russell Barngrover
Executive Vice President
Chris Gregory
Executive Vice President
Chris Thompson
President, CM Steel Inc.
John Goncharow
Executive Vice President
Greg Sain
VP, Project Management
Scott Schauffele
EVP, Specialty Products Division
Rob Rutherford
President, South Carolina
Craig Sherrill
EVP of South Carolina
Rob Burlington
President of Virginia
Curt McCaskill
EVP of Virginia
Chuck Craig
VP of Virginia
Robert Bready
EVP, Alabama
David Garrett
President, Texas
Darren Cook
VP, Texas
Matt Smith
President, L&M Fabrication
Chad Fritz
VP of Sales

Board & Advisors

Ron Sherrill
Vice Chairman
Don Sherrill
Vice Chairman

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.