STO Building Group

Headquartered in New York City, Structure Tone provides general contracting, construction management and project management services for commercial and corporate properties. Lewis Marino and Patrick Donaghy founded Structure Tone in 1971; today their families own the company. Structure Tone serves t...Read more





Org chart

Michael Neary
Michael Scribner
President & CEO, BCCI Construction
Eric McGovern
President & CEO, Pavarini McGovern
Troy Stedman
President & CEO, Abbott Construction
David S. Layton
President & CEO, Layton Construction
Frank M. Stulb
President, LF Driscoll
William P. Byrne
President, Ajax
Joseph Cribbin
President, Southwest
John White
Regional COO
Brian Fields
CECO Compliance
Rick Khan
Chief Innovation Officer
Jerry Rosenheck
Chief Data Officer
David R. Cahill
General Counsel
Rebecca Leonardis
SVP, Marketing & Communications
Amy Wincko
SVP, Strategy & Operational Excellence
William Sharp
SVP, Risk Management
David Kempton
Senior Regional VP
Michael Melanophy
Regional VP, Ravarini
James Reidy
Managing Director, International
Stephen Neeson
SVP, Technical Operations
Jeff Rosenstein
EVP, General Counsel
John Brown
Co-Chairman, Govan Brown
Jon Taylor
Co-Chairman, Govan Brown