Syngene International


Org chart

Jonathan Hunt
Managing Director & CEO
Alok Mehrotra
Chief Quality Officer
Ashu Tandon
Chief Commercial Officer
Kenneth Barr
SVP, Discovery Services
Jan-Olav Henck
SVP, Development Services
Ajit Manocha
Head of IT
Mohan Krishnappa
Head of Safety Assessment
Srinivasa Prahalada
Global Consultant, Safety Assessment

Board & Advisors

Carl P. Decicco
Non-Executive Director
Paul Blackburn
Independent Director
Kiran Mazumdar Shaw
Non-Executive Chairperson
Catherine Rosenberg
Non-Executive Director
Sharmila Abhay Karve
Independent Director
Vijay Kuchroo
Independent Director
Kush Parmar
Independent Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.