Texas A&M University–Corpus Chri...


Org chart

Kelly M. Miller
President & CEO
Clarenda Phillips
Provost & VP, Academic Affairs
John LaRue
Chief Compliance Officer
Ahmed Mahdy
VP, Research & Innovation
Andy J. Benoit
VP, Enrollment Management
Cheryl Cain
VP, Marketing & Communications
Jaclyn Mahlmann
VP, Finance & Administration
Jaime Nodarse Barrera
VP, Institutional Advancement
Adrian Rodriguez
VP, Student Engagement & Success
Sara Morgan
Director, South Texas Institute for the Arts
Jon Palumbo
Director, Islander Athletics
Janet Donaldson
Associate Vice President for Research
Richard Smith
Director, Conrad Blucher Institute

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.