U.S. Department of Homeland Secu...


Org chart

David Pekoske
Acting Deputy Secretary
Randolph D. Alles
Acting Under Secretary for Management
James M. Murray
Director, U.S. Secret Service
Thomas J. Walters
Director, Federal Law Enforcement Training Centers
Tae Johnson
Acting Director, U.S. Immigration & Customs Enforcement
Gary Rasicot
Acting Assistant Secretary, Countering Weapons of Mass Destruction Office
Joseph D. Wawro
Executive Director, Joint Requirements Council
Christopher J. Tomney
Director, Operations Coordination
Joseph V. Cuffari
Inspector General
Jonathan E. Meyer
General Counsel
Alexandra Carnes
Acting Assistant Secretary, Office of Legislative Affairs
Phyllis Coven
Citizenship & Immigration Services Ombudsman
Marsha Espinosa
Assistant Secretary, Office of Public Affairs
David Gersten
Acting Ombudsman for Immigration Detention
Deanne Criswell
Administrator, Federal Emergency Management Agency
Kathryn Coulter Mitchell
Senior Official Performing the Duties of the Under Secretary, Science & Technology
Eva Millona
Assistant Secretary, Office for State and Local Law Enforcement
Michael Day
Military Advisor to the Secretary, RDML
John K. Tien
Deputy Secretary
Kimberly O'connor
Executive Secretary
Jen Easterly
Director, Cybersecurity & Infrastructure Security Agency
Ur M. Jaddou
Director, U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services
Robert Silvers
Under Secretary, Office of Strategy, Policy, & Plans
Alice Lugo
Assistant Secretary, Office of Legislative Affairs
Stacey Fitzmaurice
Senior Official Performing the Duties of the Deputy Administrator
Chris Magnus
Commissioner, U.S. Customs & Border Protection
Linda L. Fagan
Commandant, U.S. Coast Guard
Kenneth L. Wainstein
Under Secretary, Office of Intelligence and Analysis

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.