U.S. Department of Homeland Security

The United States Department of Homeland Security is a cabinet department of the United States federal government with responsibilities in public security, roughly comparable to the interior or home ministries of other countries.





Org chart

Mason Clutter
Acting Chief Privacy Officer & Chief Freedom of Information Officer
Nathaniel Snyder
Chief of Staff
Jonathan E. Meyer
General Counsel
John K. Tien
Deputy Secretary
David Pekoske
Acting Deputy Secretary
Randolph D. Alles
Deputy Under Secretary for Management
Nicole Rosich
Senior Director, Non-Governmental Organizations
Kimberly Cheatle
Director, U.S. Secret Service
Thomas J. Walters
Director, Federal Law Enforcement Training Centers
Tae Johnson
Acting Director, U.S. Immigration & Customs Enforcement
Gary Rasicot
Acting Assistant Secretary, Countering Weapons of Mass Destruction Office
Joseph D. Wawro
Executive Director, Joint Requirements Council
Christopher J. Tomney
Director, Office of Homeland Security Situational Awareness
Kai J. Munshi
Deputy Director, Federal Law Enforcement Training Centers
Joseph V. Cuffari
Inspector General
Alexandra Carnes
Acting Assistant Secretary, Office of Legislative Affairs
Phyllis Coven
Citizenship & Immigration Services Ombudsman
Marsha Espinosa
Assistant Secretary, Office of Public Affairs
David Gersten
Acting Ombudsman for Immigration Detention
Deanne Criswell
Administrator, Federal Emergency Management Agency
Kathryn Coulter Mitchell
Deputy Under Secretary
Jen Easterly
Director, Cybersecurity & Infrastructure Security Agency
Ur M. Jaddou
Director, U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services
Kris Cline
Director, Federal Protective Service, FPS
Robert Silvers
Under Secretary, Office of Strategy, Policy, & Plans
Stacey Fitzmaurice
Senior Official Performing the Duties of the Deputy Administrator
Linda L. Fagan
Commandant, U.S. Coast Guard
Kenneth L. Wainstein
Under Secretary, Office of Intelligence and Analysis
Brenda Abdelall
Assistant Secretary, Office of Partnership & Engagement
Kimberly O'connor
Executive Secretary
Dimitri Kusnezov
Under Secretary, Science & Technology
Troy Miller
Acting Commissioner, U.S. Customs & Border Protection
Benjamine C. Huffman
Acting Deputy Commissioner, U.S. Customs & Border Protection
Michael Platt
Military Advisor to the Secretary, RDML
Bryn McDonough
Deputy Assistant Secretary, Senate
Zephranie Buetow
Assistant Secretary, Office of Legislative Affairs
Monte Hawkins
Assistant Secretary for Counterterrorism and Threat Prevention
Two candidates
The Org
helps you hire
great candidates
It takes less than ten minutes to set up your company page.
It’s free to use - try it out today.