The Timken



The Timken Company is a global manufacturer of bearings, and related components and assemblies.

Ajay Das
Vice President, Strategy and Business Development
Amanda J. Montgomery
Vice President, Human Resources
Andreas Roellgen
Vice President – Europe, Asia, Africa
Brian J. Ruel
Vice President, Americas
Carl D. Rapp
Group Vice President and Vice President, Power Systems
Christopher A. Coughlin
Executive Vice President, Group President
Christopher W. Henson
Vice President, Industrial Bearings
Douglas C. Nelson
Vice President, Compensation and Benefits
Douglas H. Smith
Vice President, Tapered Roller Bearings
Hans Landin
Group Vice President
Hansal Patel
Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
Michael A. Discenza
Vice President, Group Controller
Michael J. Connors
Vice President, Global Marketing
Peter M. Sproson
Vice President, Sales and Managing Director, Europe
Philip D. Fracassa
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Richard M. Boyer
Vice President, Operations
Ronald J. Myers
Executive Vice President, Human Resources
Shelly M. Chadwick
Vice President, Finance, Chief Accounting Officer

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.