Toshiba logo



Org chart

Satoshi Tsunakawa
Satoshi Tsunakawa
Toshiba President
Satoshi Tsunakawa
Steven Sauer
Steven Sauer
President, Toshiba Business Solutions
Masayasu Toyohara
Corporate SEVP, Human Resources & Administration Div.
Masayoshi Hirata
Mamoru Hatazawa
EVP & President/CEO, Toshiba Energy Systems & Solutions
Takayuki Konno
EVP & President/CEO, Toshiba Infrastructure Systems & Solutions Corporation
Naoya Sakurai
Corporate EVP, Legal Affairs and Internal Control Promotion Divisions
Ayumi Wada
General Executive, Corporate Production Planning Div.,
Hiroyuki Sato
General Executive, Battery Div.,
Keiichi Yumita
General Executive, Information Systems Div., Business Process Re-engineering Div.
Masaharu Kamo
General Executive, Strategic Planning Div., Group Relations Div.,
Taro Shimada
General Executive, Cyber-Physical System Promotion Div.,
Tsutomu Kamijo
General Executive, Procurement Div., Corporate Production Planning Div.
Takao Konishi
General Executive, Energy System Business

Board & Advisors

Ayako Hirota Weissman
Outside Director
George Raymond Zage III
Outside Director
Jerry Black
Outside Director
Junji Ota
Outside Director
Nobuyuki Kobayashi
Outside Director
Osamu Nagayama
Osamu Nagayama
Chairperson, Board of Directors
Paul J. Brough
Outside Director
Takashi Yamauchi
Outside Director
Yoshiaki Fujimori
Outside Director
Yuki Furuta
Outside Director

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.