Org chart

Burton M. Goldfield
President & CEO
Samantha Wellington
EVP, Business Affairs, Chief Legal Officer & Secretary
Michael Mendenhall
SVP, Chief Marketing Officer & Chief Communications Officer
Jonathan Lecompte
SVP, Chief Sales Officer

Board & Advisors

H. Raymond Bingham
Board Member
Martin Babinec
Board Member
Paul Chamberlain
Board Member
Wayne Lowell
Board Member
Myrna Soto
Board Member
Ralph Clark
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.