Org chart

Jo Hallas
Chief Executive Officer
Jo Hallas
Bob Burns
President - AmesburyTruth
Darren Waters
Chief Executive Officer – ERA
Jason Ashton
Chief Financial Officer
Jeff Johnson
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer – AmesburyTruth
Kevin O’Connell
Group Financial Controller, Treasurer and Company Secretary
Mark Horobin
Chief Financial Officer – SchlegelGiesse
Mark Turner
Chief Financial Officer – ERA
Peter Santo
Chief Executive Officer – SchlegelGiesse

Board & Advisors

Helen Clatworthy
Non-executive Director
Martin Towers
Non-executive Chairman
Pamela Bingham
Non-executive Director
Paul Withers
Non-Executive Director

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.