A leading International supplier of engineered components to the door and window industry




Org chart

Jason Ashton
Interim CEO
Juliette Lowes
Interim CFO
Bob Burns
President of Tyman North America, AmesburyTruth
Peter Santo
President of Tyman International, SchlegelGiesse
Helen Downer
President of Tyman UK & Ireland, ERA
Jeff Johnson
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer – AmesburyTruth
Mark Horobin
Chief Financial Officer – SchlegelGiesse
Mark Turner
Chief Financial Officer – ERA
Kevin O’Connell
Group Financial Controller, Treasurer and Company Secretary
Two candidates
The Org
helps you hire
great candidates
It takes less than ten minutes to set up your company page.
It’s free to use - try it out today.