Org chart

Ralph Hamers
Group CEO
Tom Naratil
Co-President Global Wealth Management & President, UBS Americas
Iqbal Khan
Co-President Global Wealth Management & President, EMEA
Edmund Koh
President, UBS Asia Pacific
Robert Karofsky
President, Investment Bank
Suni Harford
President Asset Management
Sabine Keller-Busse
President, Personal & Corporate Banking and President UBS Switzerland, Group COO
Markus Ronner
Group Chief Compliance & Governance Officer
Christian Bluhm
Group Chief Risk Officer
Mike Dargan
Chief Digital & Information Officer
Barbara Levi
Group General Counsel
Simon Croxford
General Counsel, Investment Bank
Imed Souki
Head of Risk & Resource Management

Board & Advisors

Axel Weber
Jeremy Anderson
Vice Chairman & Senior Independent Director
Claudia Böckstiegel
Non-Executive Director
William C. Dudley
Non-Executive Director
Patrick Firmenich
Non-Executive Director
Fred Hu
Non-Executive Director
Mark Hughes
Non-Executive Director
Nathalie Rachou
Non-Executive Director
Julie G. Richardson
Non-Executive Director
Dieter Wemmer
Non-Executive Director
Jeanette Wong
Non-Executive Director
Markus Baumann
Group Company Secretary

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.