UC Berkeley


Org chart

Carol Christ
Julie Hooper
Vice Chancellor, University Development and Alumni Relations
Marc Fisher
Vice Chancellor, Administration
Rosemarie Rae
Vice Chancellor, Finance
Stephen Sutton
Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs
Diana Harvey
Associate Vice Chancellor, Communications & Public Affairs
Shwen Gwee
VP and Head of Global Digital Strategy at Bristol Myers Squibb
Catherine Koshland
Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost
Khira Griscavage
Associate Chancellor, Chief of Staff to the Chancellor, & Chief Ethics, Risk, & Compliance Officer (CERCO)
Kathy Yelick
Vice Chancellor for Research

Board & Advisors

Barbara Bass Bakar
Board Member
Barbara J. Desoer
Board Member
Charles Huang
Board Member
Freada Kapor Klein
Board Member
Matt Levin
Board Member
Ricardo Mora
Board Member
Vanessa Morrison
Board Member
Barbro S. Osher
Board Member
Terry Rosen
Board Member
Jeff Shell
Board Member
Nathaniel Simons
Board Member
Larry W. Sonsini
Board Member
Nadine Tang
Board Member
Sanford Weill
Board Member
Shariq Yosufzai
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

Nate Kauffman
Doctoral Candidate, Dept Landscape Architecture and Environmental Planning
Cristina Banks
Director, ICHW
Ginah Tran
Software Ops
Katelyn Nomura-Weingrow
Director of Administration & Strategic Initiatives (BAMPFA)
Katelyn Nomura-Weingrow
Director, Administration & Strategic Initiatives
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.