UEFA – the Union of European Football Associations – is the governing body of European football and the umbrella organisation for 55 national associations.





Org chart

Aleksander Čeferin

Karl - Erik Nilsson
First Vice-President
Sándor Csányi
FIFA Vice-President
Laura McAllister
Vice President
Debbie Hewitt
FIFA Vice President
David Gill
UEFA Treasurer
Zbigniew Boniek
Executive Committee Member
Armand Duka
Executive Committee Member
Jesper Møller
Executive Committee Member
Andrii Pavelko
Executive Committee Member
Servet Yardımcı
Executive Committee Member
Nasser Al - Khelaifi
ECA Representative
Hans-Joachim Watzke
Executive Committee Member
Alexander Dyukov
Executive Committee Member
Gabriele Gravina
Executive Committee Member
Philippe Diallo
Executive Committee Member
Levan Kobiashvili
Executive Committee Member
Petr Fousek
Executive Committee Member
George Koumas
FIFA Council
Dejan Savićević
FIFA Council
Fernando Gomes
FIFA Council
Răzvan Burleanu
FIFA council
Bernd Neuendorf
FIFA Council Member
Thomas Junod
Head Of UEFA Academy
Pablo Rodriguez
Chief Financial Monitoring Compliance
Seong Sin Han
Chief Counsel Commercial Technology Legal Services
Stephen C.
Producer Director
Zoran Bahtijarević
Chief Medical Officer Head Of Medical Unit
Alessandra Belletti
Chief Operational Officer
Christopher Gibbons
Chief Of Event Operations
Keith Dalton
Chief Of Football Operations
Julien Baehni
Chief Of Human Resources
Craig Hepburn
Head Of Digital
Giovanni Pifarotti
Head Of Planning And Services
Édouard Couté
Head Of ICT Design And Control
Lander Muruaga
Head Of UX Product Design Team Lead
Tollenaar Maurice
Managing Director Media Rights Production Services
Hosni Ajala
Chief Of ICT