UMBC logo



Org chart

Freeman A. Hrabowski III
Freeman A. Hrabowski III
Freeman A. Hrabowski III
Philip Rous
Provost & Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
David Gleason
General Counsel
Gregory Simmons
Vice President Institutional Advancement
John Suess
Vice President IT
Karl V. Steiner
Vice President Research
Lynne Schaefer
Vice President Administration & Finance
Nancy Young
Vice President Student Affairs

Board & Advisors

Unplaced positions

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.