Union Bank

1 follower

Founded in November of 1998, Union Bank’s guiding principle is that personalized customer service is as valuable today as it was 100 years ago. Since that time, they've become the premier community bank in central and eastern North Carolina.






Org chart

Rob Jones
President & Chief Executive Officer

Rob Jones

John Burns
Chief Banking Officer
Scott C. McLean
Chief Financial Officer
Anne Corey
Chief Credit Officer
Susan Barrett
Chief Operations Officer
Doyle M. Thigpen
Senior Vice President & Corporate Secretary
Amy Watts
Sr. Credit Officer
David Morgan
Area Executive–Triangle
Chris Moncourtois
SVP & Area Executive, Lenoir & Onslow Counties
Steve Woolard
SVP & City Executive, New Bern
Jon Joyner
Market Executive, Wilmington Office
Margaret Williams
Market Executive, Kinston & LaGrange
Gerald Lloyd
Market Executive, Youngsville
Jason Finch
Market Executive, Oxford
Doug Weaver
Market Executive, Roxboro