Org chart

Dea Lawrence
Chief Marketing Officer
Michelle Sobrino-Stearns
Group Publisher & Chief Revenue Officer
Andrew Barker
Senior Features Writer
Brent Lang
Executive Editor, Film & Media
Cynthia Littleton
Business Editor
Daniel Doperalski
Digital Art Director
Daniel Holloway
Executive Editor, TV
James Slocum
Special Projects Art Director
Kevin Kelly
Director, BD
Kevin Tague
Manager, Consumer Brand Partnerships
Mackenzie Johnson
Video Producer, Editor
Manori Ravindran
International Editor
Ramin Setoodeh
New York Bureau Chief
Rebecca Bienstock
Vice President, Talent Relations
Sarlina See
Chief Accounting Officer
Shirley Halperin
Executive Editor, Music
Steven Gaydos
Vice President, Executive Editor
Stuart Oldham
Editor, Variety.com
Tucker Morrison
Video Producer/Editor

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.