Verily Life Sciences


Org chart

Andy Conrad
CEO & Co-Founder
Jonathon Lobbins
Chairman & CEO, Primasun
Denny Weinberg
CEO, Granular
Dimitri Azar
CEO, Twenty/Twenty Therapeutics
Marti Taylor
President & CEO, OneFifteen
Amy Abernethy
President, Clinical Research
Jordi Parramon
President, Medical Devices
Vivian S. Lee
President, Health Platforms
Kristoffer Famm
President, Galvani Bioelectronics
Jessica L. Mega
CMO, CSO & Co-Founder
Lisa Greenbaum
Chief Revenue Officer
Cynthia Patton
General Counsel
Linus Upson
Head of Debug
Brian Otis
Fellow & Co-Founder
Kerrie Peraino
Chief People Officer
Richard Stewart
Head of Regulatory Affairs

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.