VICE Media Group


Org chart

Josh Cogswell
President, Digital
Oliver Laubscher
Chief Media Officer
Ben Dietz
SVP, Head of Sales
Ellis Jones
Editor in Chief
Meghan Kirsch
SVP, Marketing + Creative
Sonia Braga
VP & Head of International HR
Sterling Proffer
SVP, Head of Business Strategy & Development
Daisy Auger-Dominguez
Chief People Officer
Dan Jackson
Technical Recruiter
Erika Allen
Executive Managing Editor
Hozefa Lokhandwala
Chief Strategy Officer
Jesse Angelo
President of Global News & Entertainment
Jonathan Lutzky
General Counsel
Julie Arbit
Global SVP, Insights
Kate Ward
President, VICE Studios
Lucinda Treat
Chief Legal Officer
Ramin Arani
Chief Financial Officer
Rob Newlan
Global President, Virtue
Nadja Bellan-White
Chief Marketing Officer
George Rogers
Chief Client Officer
Hosi Simon
CEO, Asia Pacific

Board & Advisors

Shane Smith
Executive Chairman
Suroosh Alvi

People not yet in org chart