Attract talent

Vir Biotechnology


Org chart

George Scangos
President and CEO
Phil Pang
Chief Medical Officer
Bolyn Hubby
Chief Corporate Affairs Officer
Herbert Virgin
EVP of Research and Chief Scientific Officer
Steven Rice
Chief Administrative Officer
Howard Horn
Chief Financial Officer
Johanna Friedl-Naderer
EVP & Chief Business Officer, Global
Aine Hanly
Executive Vice President & Chief Technology Officer
Lynne Krummen
SVP of Regulatory and Development Program Leadership and Management
Antonio Lanzavecchia
SVP and Senior Research Fellow
Irene Pleasure, J.D., Ph.D.
VP of Intellectual Property and Associate General Counsel

Board & Advisors

Charles M. Rice
Scientific Advisor
Emilio Emini
Scientific Advisor
Francis V. Chisari
Scientific Advisor
George Poste
Scientific Advisor
Jeff Bluestone
Scientific Advisor
Jeffrey V. Ravetch
Scientific Advisor
Klaus Frueh
Scientific Advisor and Co-Founder
Larry Corey
Scientific Advisor and Co-Founder
Louis Picker
Scientific Advisor and Co-Founder
Mark Davis
Scientific Advisor
Robert More
Robert Nelsen
Director AND Co-founder
Robert Perez
Susanna Naggie
Scientific Advisor
Tom Daniel
Scientific Advisor
Vicki Sato

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.