Virginia Tech


Org chart

Timothy D. Sands
Cyril Clarke
Executive Vice President and Provost
Dwayne Pinkney
Senior Vice President and Chief Business Officer
Frank Shushok Jr.
Vice President for Student Affairs
Charlie Phlegar
Vice President for Advancement
Chris Kiwus
Vice President for Campus Planning, Infrastructure, and Facilities
Chris Yianilos
Vice President for Government and Community Relations
Lance Collins
Vice President and Executive Director of the Innovation Campus
Menah Pratt-clarke
Vice President for Strategic Affairs and Diversity
Michael Friedlander
Vice President for Health Sciences and Technology
Steven Mcknight
Vice President for Strategic Alliances
Daniel Sui
Vice President for Research and Innovation
Tracy Vosburgh
Senior Associate Vice President for University Relations
Whit Babcock
Athletics Director
Kay Heidbreder
University Legal Counsel
Reese Ramos
Director, University Ombuds Office
Karen Roberto
Executive Director, Institute of Society, Culture, and Environment
Matt Hulver
Executive Director of Fralin Life Sciences Institute
Luiz Dasilva
Executive Director, Commonwealth Cyber Initiative
Sharon Kurek
Executive Director of Audit, Risk, and Compliance
Tom Dingus
Virginia Tech Transportation Institute
Benjamin Knapp
Founding Director, Institute for Creativity, Arts, and Technology
Elizabeth McClanahan
CEO, Virginia Tech Foundation
Robert Weiss
President of the Faculty Senate
Ken Miller
Vice President for Finance
Scott Midkiff
Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
Kim O'Rourke
Secretary to the Board of Visitors
Lynsay Belshe
VP, Enterprise Administrative and Business Services
Ashley Roberts
Director, Communications

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.