Org chart

Ryan Wong
President, CEO & Founder
Ryan Wong
Adam Binnie
Chief Product Officer
Dave Weisbeck
Chief Strategy Officer
Fionna Song
SVP, Finance & Operations
Ju Wu
Chief Development Officer
Nick Lisi
Chief Sales Officer
Nigel Stoodley
Chief Customer Officer
Paul Rubenstein
Chief People Officer
Zack Johnson
GM, Embedded Analytics & Mid-Market
Jayne Landry
Chief of Staff
Zack Johnson
GM, Strategic Solutions & Partnerships
Jake Sorofman
Chief Marketing Officer

Board & Advisors

Gabrielle Toledano
Board Member
Greg S. Goldfarb
Board Member
Jas Athwal
Independent Board Member
John Schwarz
Chairman of the Board & Founder
Rob Rueckert
Board Member
Robin Murray
Board Member
Warren Weiss
Board Member
Holger Staude
Board Member

Positions not yet in org chart

Brett Schwarz
Jan Schwarz
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.