Org chart

Sumit Dhawan
Kit Colbert
Betsy Sutter
Chief People Officer
Mike Hayes
Chief Digital Transformation Officer
David Tennenhouse
Chief Research Officer
John Sabino
Chief Customer Experience Officer
Amy Fliegelman Olli
General Counsel
Tom Gillis
GM, Networking & Security BU
Shankar Iyer
GM, End User Computing
Patrick Morley
GM, Security
Ajay Patel
GM, Modern Applications Business
Sanjay Uppal
GM, Service Provider & Edge Business
John Gilmartin
GM, Hyperconverged Infrastructure Business Unit
Mark Lohmeyer
GM, Cloud Infrastructure Services
Purnima Padmanabhan
GM, Cloud Management
Krish Prasad
GM, Cloud Platform
Umesh Mahajan
GM, NSX Networking & Security
Ray O'Farrell
EVP, Executive Sponsor
Laura Heisman
SVP, Chief Marketing Officer
Sylvain Cazard
General Manager, APJ

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

Lewis Shepherd
Senior Director
Jes Flesch
Director of SASE Customer & Partner Success
Raghvender Arni
COO, Go To Market - Tanzu
Tony Kueh
VP, Product Management
Dirk Hohndel
VP, Chief Open Source Officer
Paul Fazzone
SVP, Tanzu R&D
Aniket Patel
Account Executive
John Gallinagh
Senior Director of SaaS Business Operations
Fiona Mullins
Sr Manager SaaS Billing Operations
Thouseef Vellore
Sr Manager SaaS Billing Inquiries & Disputes
Slade Sellers
Sr Manager SaaS Unbilled Collections
Kenny Sit
Business Analyst
Adriane Foster
Business Analsyst
Steve Fusco
Director, Financial Services Strategist AMERS
Ronak Banka
Manager Solutions Architecture
Jeri Miller
Client Executive
Paul Greening
Client Executive
Debra Smith
Business Advisor
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.