Vow is crafting a new category of food






Org chart

George Peppou
CEO & Founder

George Peppou

Felipe Gaitan
Principal Engineer
Daniel Caine
Junior Financial Controller
Nick Barnes
Head, Finance
Andrew Janis
General Counsel & Global Head, Regulatory Affairs
Ines Lizaur
Head of Manufacturing
Shelby Kesselheim
Head, People
Dalia Adler
Head of Marketing
Jeroen Boersma
Head of Product & Technology
Abhilash Mathews
Principal, Machine Learning Scientist
Thomas Plumridge
Senior Manager, Global Supply Chain & Procurement
Neel Reddy
Program Manager
Nick Connell
Regulatory Project Manager
Andrew Gia
Lab & Facility Operations Manager
Sarah Ellice-Flint
Product Manager
Nicholas Chilton
Senior Government Affairs & Communications Lead
Claudia Brown
New Product Introduction Lead
Victoria Prior
R&D Team Lead
Kit Kennedy
R&D Team Lead
Isabelle Capell-Hattam
Cell Culture Media Development R&D Lead
Claire Pierret
Research Officer
Ryan Ng
Procurement & Inventory Associate
Adrian Kotevski
Process Development Associate
Rhys Raymond-Jones
Process Development Associate
Addy Vignaraja
Process Development Associate
Tilly Robertson
Process Development Associate
Kevin Condon
Food Scientist
Cathal O'connell
Food Materials Scientist
Naya McCartney
Regulatory Safety Scientist
Eric Beauvalet
Inventory Associate
Connagh Redmond
Quality Control Technician
Jayden Bruce
IT Technician
Kelsi Heath
Food Technology & Production Specialist
Em Mason
Creative Content Designer
Catherine Mai
BizOps Associate
Patrick Mousinho
BizOps Associate
Peri Rollason
Laboratory Technical Assistant