Warwick Business School


Our mission is to command an international reputation for high quality education and research in management and business.





Org chart

Andy Lockett

Gareth Bennett
Chief Operating Officer
Georgina Cowley
Chief Finance Officer
Tim Wray
Director of Executive Education
Ram Gopal
Pro-Dean, Research, Engagement & Impact
James Hayton
Pro-Dean, External Affairs
Nick Llewellyn
Pro-Dean, Faculty
Jacky Swan
Pro-Dean, Teaching & Learning
John Colley
Associate Dean, Commercial
Nigel Driffield
Associate Dean, Regional Engagement
Sue Newell
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programmes
Ross Ritchie
Associate Dean, Postgraduate Business & Management Programs
Alex Stremme
Associate Dean, Postgraduate Finance Program
John Thanassoulis
Associate Dean, Bank of England Partnership
Deniz Ucbasaran
Associate Dean, Pedagogy
Andrea Gamba
Head of Group, Finance
Joe Nandhakumar
Head of Group, Information Systems & Management
Jo Horton
Head of Group, Accounting
Nicos Nicolaou
Head of Group, Entrepreneurship & Innovation
Sotirios Paroutis
Head of Group, Strategy & International Business
Neil Stewart
Head of Group, Behavioral Science
John Rudd
Head of Group, Marketing
Pietro Micheli
Head of Group, Operations
Dan Pearson
Director of Academic Enviroments
Karen Barker
Director of Stakeholder Engagement
Jane Miller
Director of Taught Programmes