Wellspan Health


Org chart

Roxanna L. Gapstur
President & CEO
Anthony Aquilina
Executive Vice President and Chief Physician Executive
Robert J. Batory
Chief Human Resources Officer
Charles H. Chodroff
Senior Vice President, Population Health and Chief Clinical Officer
John M. Porter
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Carrie Willetts
President, WellSpan Ephrata Community Hospital
Maria L. Royce
Senior Vice President, Strategy & Market Development
R. Hal Baker
Senior Vice President, Clinical Improvement and Chief Information Officer,
Michael Seim
Senior Vice President and Chief Quality Officer
Amy Nelson
Senior Vice President & General Counsel
Patrick W. O'Donnell
President, Summit Health
Philip D. Hess
President, WellSpan Philhaven
Victoria M. Diamond
President, WellSpan Surgery & Rehabilitation Hospital

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.