Attract talent

West Virginia University


Org chart

E. Gordon Gee
Maryanne Reed
Provost & VP Academic Affairs
Carolyn Long
Campus President, WVU Tech, Beckley Campus
Cindi Roth
President and CEO of WVU Foundation
Cris Debord
VP Talent and Culture
David Fryson
Senior Advisor for Diversity Community Outreach
Fred King
VP Research
Jay Cole
Special Advisor to the President
Jennifer Fisher
Executive Officer
Jennifer Orlikoff
President, Potomac State College, Keyser Campus
Meshea Poore
VP Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Rob Alsop
VP Strategic Initiatives
Robin Yorty
Executive Director of University Events and Liaison to the President
Shane Lyons
Director of Intercollegiate Athletics and Associate Vice President
Sharon Martin
VP University Relations and Enrollment Management
Stephanie Taylor
General Counsel
Valerie Lopez
Special Assistant to the Board of Governors
Amber Brugnoli
Associate Vice President and Executive Director, Global Affairs
Pedro J. Mago
Dean, Benjamin M. Statler College of Engineering and Mineral Resources
Amelia Smith Rinehart
Dean, College of Law
Jack C Watson II
Dean, College of Physical Activity and Sport Sciences
Darrell Donahue
Dean, Davis College of Agriculture, Natural Resources and Design
Jorge Atiles
Dean, Extension and Engagement; Director, WVU Extension Service
Kenneth Blemings
Dean, Honors College
Stephen Pachuta
Dean, School of Dentistry
Joshua Hall
Dean, John Chambers College of Business and Economics

Board & Advisors

People not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.