West Virginia University logo

West Virginia University


West Virginia University is a pubic land grant research university located in Morgantown, West Virginia


Add photos to showcase West Virginia University’s culture


Add West Virginia University’s values

Insider experiences

Share your experience of working at West Virginia University

E. Gordon Gee
Maryanne Reed
Provost & VP Academic Affairs
Carolyn Long
Campus President, WVU Tech, Beckley Campus
Cindi Roth
President and CEO of WVU Foundation
Cris Debord
VP Talent and Culture
David Fryson
Senior Advisor for Diversity Community Outreach
Fred King
VP Research
Jay Cole
Special Advisor to the President
Jennifer Fisher
Executive Officer
Meshea Poore
VP Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Rob Alsop
VP Strategic Initiatives
Robin Yorty
Executive Director of University Events and Liaison to the President
Shane Lyons
Director of Intercollegiate Athletics and Associate Vice President
Sharon Martin
VP University Relations and Enrollment Management
Stephanie Taylor
General Counsel
Valerie Lopez
Special Assistant to the Board of Governors
Amber Brugnoli
Associate Vice President and Executive Director, Global Affairs
Pedro J. Mago
Dean, Benjamin M. Statler College of Engineering and Mineral Resources
Amelia Smith Rinehart
Dean, College of Law
Darrell Donahue
Dean, Davis College of Agriculture, Natural Resources and Design
Jorge Atiles
Dean, Extension and Engagement; Director, WVU Extension Service
Kenneth Blemings
Dean, Honors College
Stephen Pachuta
Dean, School of Dentistry
Joshua Hall
Dean, John Chambers College of Business and Economics

Add jobs to your org chart to show candidates who they’ll work with

Publish company announcements to get more exposure