Org chart

Julie Sweet
Julie Sweet
James Etheredge
CEO, North America
Paul Daugherty
Chief Technology & Innovation Officer
Andrea Brueckner
Client Account Lead, Europe
Annette Rippert
Group Chief Executive, Strategy & Consulting
Arjun Bedi
Lead, Diamond Client Leadership Council
Atsushi Egawa
Market Unit Lead, Japan
Bhaskar Ghosh
Chief Strategy Officer
David Droga
Group Chief Executive, Accenture Interactive
Dan T. London
Group Chief Executive – Health & Public Service
Debra A. Polishook
Group Chief Executive – Accenture Operations
Jean-Marc Ollagnier
Group Chief Executive – Resources
John Walsh
Group Chief Executive — Communications, Media & Technology
Domingo Mirón
Market Unit Lead, Iberia
Ellyn J. Shook
Chief Leadership & HR Officer
Emma McGuigan
Global Lead – Intelligent Platform Services
Fabio Benasso
Advisor to the Chair & CEO
Gianfranco Casati
Group Chief Executive – Growth Markets
Jo Deblaere
Chief Operating Officer
Joel Unruch
General Counsel, Secretary & Chief Compliance Officer
KC McClure
Chief Financial Officer
Karthik Narain
Lead, Technology, North America
Kathleen O'reilly
Lead, Strategy
Kelly Bissell
Lead, Accenture Security
Koen Deryckere
Lead, Industry Networks and Programs
Leonardo Framil
Market Unit Lead, Latin America
Manish Sharma
Group Chief Executive, Operations
Olivier Girard
Market Unit Lead, Gallia
Simon Eaves
Market Unit Lead, UKI
Ramnath Venkataraman
Lead, Integrated Global Services
Sanjeev Vohra
Global Lead, Accenture Applied Intelligence
Tamae Kobayashi
Client Account Lead, Growth Markets
Peter Lacy
Chief Responsibility Officer and Global Sustainability Services Lead
Jill Kramer
Chief Marketing & Communications Officer
Samantha Zhu
Market Unit Lead, Greater China
Laura Gurski
Senior Managing Director, Office of the CEO
Mauro Macchi
Market Unit Lead – ICEG
Richard Clark
Chief Accounting Officer & Chief Transformation Officer, Business Enablement
Nigel Stacey
Industry X Lead
Stuart Nicoll
Lead, Corporate Development & Transaction Services
Christina Raab
Market Unit Lead, ASGR
Yusuf Tayob
Market Unit Lead, US Midwest
Kris Timmermans
Strategy & Consulting, Supply Chain & Operations Lead
Fabio Vacirca
Market Unit Group Lead, ASIAM

Board & Advisors

David P. Rowland
Executive Chairman
Arun Sarin
Frank K. Tang
Gilles C. Pelisson
Jaime Ardila
Nancy McKinstry
Paula A. Price
Tracey T. Travis
Venkata Renduchintala
Beth E. Mooney

People not yet in org chart

Michael Lord
Senior Consulting Analyst
Andy Ognenoff
Managing Director, Technical Architect
Marcelo Fagundes
Service Design Lead
Matt Robbins
Executive Manager
Bulbul Thakker
Management Consulting Analyst
Mario Marchelli
Managing Director
Dodi Mossafer
Rachel K
Consulting Analytics
Alexander Han Yen
Management Consulting Senior Manager
Amanda Sobrado
Rodolpho Pinaud
Managing Director
Christine Rossi
Senior Manager
Andy Hyland
Learning Experience Leader
Camila Corbetta
Sakshi Goel
Reena Sudan
Senior Strategy Analyst
Victor Charoonsophonsak
AABG Strategic Programs Enablement
Raphael Gomes de Araujo
Brazil Financial Services Technology Managing Director
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.