Adobe Systems


Org chart

Shantanu Narayen
Chairman, President & CEO
Shantanu Narayen
Paul Robson
President, International
Anil Chakravarthy
President, Digital Experience
David Wadhwani
President, Digital Media
Dan Durn
Abhay Parasnis
EVP, CTO & Chief Product Officer
Ann Lewnes
Chief Marketing Officer & EVP, Corporate Strategy & Development
Gloria Chen
Chief People Officer & EVP, Employee Experience
Scott Belsky
Chief Product Officer & EVP, Creative Cloud
Dana Rao
EVP, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
Nathan Etter
Marc Levoy
VP & Fellow

Board & Advisors

Amy Banse
Board Member
Dan Rosensweig
Board Member
Dave Ricks
Board Member
Dheeraj Pandey
Board Member
Frank Calderoni
Board Member
John E. Warnock
Board Member
Laura Desmond
Board Member
Leeny Oberg
Board Member
Melanie Boulden
Board Member
Spencer Neumann
Board Member
Brett Biggs
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

Ashley Batitto
Sales Development Rep
Rajiv Poplai
Senior Computer Scientist
Pranav Kumar
Senior Manager - Strategy & Solutions
Garth Stone
Strategic Account Executive
Ankit Kumar Duggal
Senior Manager
Girish B
Director DMe India
Virag Patel
Arsen Babayan
Director of Engineering
Jeanette Azevedo
Enterprise Customer On-Site Audit Specialist
Account Director, Strategic Accounts, High Tech
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.