Aspect Software, Inc.


Communications Software Provider





Org chart

Patrick Dennis
President and CEO

Patrick Dennis

David Funck
Chief Technology Officer
Ed Berndt
Chief Customer Officer
Michael Harris
Chief Product Officer and CMO
Sherri Moyen
Chief Financial Officer
Karen H.
Director Of Delivery Services EA
Mark Reed
Director Project Services
Henry Pacheco
Director Customer Care
Roland Springfeld
Director Legal Europe/africa
Ganeshan Iyer
Chief Strategist
Keith Angelini
Chief Architect
Rachel Muller
Chief Architect
Michael Holley
Chief Software Architect
George Lim
Manager, Territory Services
Bill Connolly
IT Manager, Server Operations Manager
Daniel McNair
Sr. Technical Manager, SRE & Cloud Operations
Laurie Thompson
Product Operations Manager
Lee Landaw
Manager, Network Operations.
Lori Kuper Dewald
Senior Manager Business Consulting
Maureen Croteau
Senior Manager Strategic Sourcing
Nichole Dunivan-Jensen
Senior Customer Assurance Program Manager - (cap) Quality Team
Janet Burns
Regional Sales Administrator
Raghavendra Shindhe
Senior Business Process Analyst
Barbara Joye
Business Applications Consultant
Carolin Lockwood
Business Partner Deal Desk
John Lum
Business Development Executive
Kerry Booth
Business Applications Consultant
Rob Morgan
Business Development Representative
Tekisha Mapson
Business Application Consultant
Tumoyia Biggs
Business Application Consultant
John Nolan
Facilities Manager
Mark Kramer
Southeast Facilities Manager
Sharon Sheehan
Manager Corporate Services
Akanksha Bharadwaj
HR Representative
Carlos Muñoz
Director, Solution Consulting, Global / East
Raul Vega
Director De Ventas
Chris Caldwell
Director Of Subscription Sales
Xiang Jin
Country Sales Manager
Greg Norris
Senior Sales Engineer
Frank Krzywda
Principle Sales Technical Services