Attract talent

Atlanta Hawks



The Atlanta Hawks are an American professional basketball team based in Atlanta. The Hawks compete in the National Basketball Association as a member of the league's Eastern Conference Southeast Division


Add photos to showcase Atlanta Hawks’s culture


Add Atlanta Hawks’s values

Insider experiences

Share your experience of working at Atlanta Hawks

Travis Schlenk
President, Basketball Operations & General Manager
Andrew Saltzman
EVP & Chief Revenue Officer
Joel Browning
EVP & Chief Financial Officer
Brett Stefansson
EVP & General Manager, State Farm Arena
Trey Feazell
EVP, Arena Programming
Scott Wilkinson
EVP, Chief Legal Officer
Melissa Proctor
EVP & Chief Marketing Officer
David Lee
EVP, External Affairs & Executive Director, Atlanta Hawks Foundation
Garin Narain
SVP, Hawks PR
Camye Mackey
EVP & Chief People, Diversity and Inclusion Officer
Michael Drake
SVP, Corporate Partnerships
David Garcia
SVP, Experience and Innovation
David Elgin
SVP, Analytics
Dominique Wilkins
VP, Basketball and Special Advisor to the CEO

Add your teams to show how people work together at Atlanta Hawks

Add jobs to your org chart to show candidates who they’ll work with

Publish company announcements to get more exposure

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.