Denver Broncos

The Denver Broncos are a professional American football franchise based in Denver. The Broncos compete in the National Football League as a member club of the league's American Football Conference West division.





Org chart

Greg Penner
Owner & CEO
George Paton
General Manager
Jay Roberts
Stadium General Manager
Patrick Smyth
Chief Communications Officer
Justin Webster
Chief Financial Officer
Hailey Sullivan
Chief Marketing Officer
Tim Aragon
General Counsel
Chip Conway
SVP, Operations
Russ Trainor
SVP, Information Technology
Jesse Nading
SVP, Strategy & Business Intelligence
Allie Engelken
VP, Community Development
Marc Jackson
VP, Ticketing Sales & Service
Beau Lowery
VP, Player Health & Performance
Keith Bishop
VP, Security

Co-VPs of Business Development

Erich Schubert
VP, Communications & Content
Sandy Young
VP, Partnership Marketing
Kelly Kleine
Executive Director, Football Operations & Special Advisor to the General Manager
Katie Delay
Senior Director, Ticket Operations
Ted Santiago
Senior Director, Marketing
Russ Jenisch
Senior Director, Event Presentation & Production
Zohere Tabrez
Senior Director, Executive Operations
Matthew Kee
Director, Rehabilitation & Assistant Athletic Trainer
Steve Boxer
Video Director
Shawna Peters
Director, Specialized Programs & Cheer
Ema Thake
Director of Performance Nutrition
Joseph Danos
Director of Sports Science
Aracely Gomez
Human Resources Director
Jennifer Morales
Human Resources Director
Freddie Walker
Assistant Director of Sports Science
Cole Dudley
Sports Turf Manager
Chris Valenti
Equipment Manager
Alex Farmer-Waters
Senior Account Manager, Season Ticket Member Services
Mark Palacio
HVAC Technician I
Austin King
Assistant Offensive Line
Shaun Snee
Assistant Strength & Conditioning
Dennis Moore
Chief Commercial Officer
Addison Lynch
Defensive Quality Control
Isaac Shewmaker
Defensive Quality Control
Chrisi Hirsh
Executive Assistant-CEO, President & General Counsel
Todd Gonzales
Helpdesk Technician I
Jesus Raya
Line Cook
Zack Grossi
Offensive Quality Control
Favian Upshaw
Offensive Quality Control
Jamar Cain
Pass Rush Specialist
Terry Hill
Security Officer
Joe Vitt
Senior Defensive Assistant
Lou Ayeni
Special Teams Coordinator
Davis Webb
Special Teams Coordinator
Justin Domsch
Executive Chef
Ryan Dodge
Senior Preparation Chef
Robert Archuletta
Culinary team
Naomi Savas
DE&I Program Coordinator
Luis Barajas
Partnership Marketing Coordinator
Two candidates
The Org
helps you hire
great candidates
It takes less than ten minutes to set up your company page.
It’s free to use - try it out today.