Attract talent



Org chart

Cameron Deatsch
Chief Revenue Officer
Jürgen Spangl
Chief Experience Officer
Adrian Ludwig
Chief Trust Officer
Robert Chatwani
Chief Marketing Officer
Erika Fisher
General Counsel & Chief Administrative Officer
Bryant Lee
VP, Global Head of Partnerships & Developer Experience
Matt Sonefeldt
VP, Strategy & Business Operations
Daniel Grzelak
Head of Security
William Mock
Head of Customer Support & Success, Enterprise
Salim Akbani
Head of Migrations, Customer Support Services
Chidroop Madhavarapu
Head of Customer Analytics
Julio Chez
Head of Americas Channels
Robert Bannerman
GM, ANZ & South Asia
Louise Halloran
Director of Communications, Office of the CEOs & Founders

Board & Advisors

Shona Brown
Chair of the Board
Enrique Salem
Board Member
Jay Parikh
Board Member
Richard P. Wong
Board Member
Sasan Goodarzi
Board Member
Steven Sordello
Board Member
Michelle Zatlyn
Board Member

People not yet in org chart

Daniel Ramsey
Software engineer
Amy Glancey
Chief of Staff
Jen McVicker
Technical Account Manager
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.