AustralianSuper is run only to benefit members, offering low fees and strong long-term investment returns. Join online today.

Ian Silk
Chief Executive
Ian Silk
Brian Daley
People and culture committee
Felicia Trewin
Group Executive, Technology Services
Julia Angrisano
Member and employer services committee
Lucio Di Bartolomeo
Risk and compliance committee
Mark Delaney
Deputy Chief Executive and Chief Investment Officer
Paul Schroder
Chief Risk Officer
Peter Curtis
Group Executive, Finance and Operations
Rose Kerlin
Group Executive, Membership
Sarah Adams
Group Executive, Strategy Brand & Reputation
Shawn Blackmore
Chief Executive
Stephen Mcmahon
Head of External Relations

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.