BMC Software logo

BMC Software

Org chart

Ayman Sayed
President and CEO
Ram Chakravarti
Chief Technology Officer
Marc Rothman
SVP, Chief Financial Officer
Ali Siddiqui
SVP, Chief Product Officer
Eric Olmo
SVP People and Spaces
Gur Steif
President, Digital Business Automation
Imran Khan
Senior Vice President, Customer Success
Jason Andrew
Senior Vice President, ESO Global Sales
Patrick Tagtow
General Counsel, Corporate Secretary and Chief Compliance Officer
Margaret Lee
SVP & GM, Digital Service & Operations Management
Michael Beaver
SVP, Solutions Sales Group
John McKenny
SVP & GM, Intelligent Z Optimization & Transformation
Eduarda Camacho
SVP, Customer Success and Chief Customer Officer

Board & Advisors

Blair Christie
Independent Director
John Park
Leah Sweet
Independent Director
Bill Green
Lewis Steverson
Independent Director

People not yet in org chart

Hunter Broxton
Lead Technology Solutions Specialist
Simon Harris
Unknown Role
Lori Russell
Unknown Role
Benjamin Plomin
Unknown Role
Thomas Shepherd
Unknown Role
Kent Zunker
Unknown Role