Bolt Biotherapeutics


Org chart

Randall Schatzman
CEO & Board Member
Grant Yonehiro
Chief Business Officer
Edith A. Perez
Chief Medical Officer
Brian Safina
VP, Chemistry
Michael N. Alonso
VP, Immunology & Pharmacology
Nathan Ihle
VP, CMC & Quality
Wesley Burwell
VP, Head of HR
Bruce Hug
SVP, Clinical Development & Translational Medicine
Sarah Nemec
VP, Finance
Karen L. Bergman
VP, Communications & Investor Relations
John Tomaro
VP, Clinical Operations
Ming Yin
VP, Head of Biometrics
Lu Xu
VP, Developmental Science

Board & Advisors

Edgar G. Engleman
Founder & Director
Jim Healy
Lead Independent Director
Frank D. Lee
Bruce D. Roth
Scientific Advisor
Nils Lonberg
Scientific Advisor
Priti Hegde
Scientific Advisor
Lawrence Fong
Scientific Advisor
Roy S. Herbst
Scientific Advisor

People not yet in org chart