Org chart

Whitney Wolfe Herd
Founder & CEO
Whitney Wolfe Herd
Tariq Shaukat
Group President
Caroline Ellis Roche
Chief of Staff
Robbie McKay
Chief Communications Officer
Sarah Jones Simmer
Chief Strategy Officer
Dominic Gallello
Chief Marketing Officer
Laura Franco
Chief Legal & Compliance Officer
Miles Norris
Chief Product Officer
Charley Webb
Chief Customer Officer
Tran Taylor
Chief People Officer
Selby Drummond
Chief Brand Officer
Anu Subramanian
Chief Financial Officer
Ronen Benchetrit
Chief Technology Officer

Board & Advisors

Sachin Bavishi
Board Member
Elisa Steele
Board Member
Kelley Morrell
Board Member
Pamela Thomas-Graham
Board Member
Matthew Bromberg
Board Member
Ann Mather
R. Lynn Atchison
Board Member
Amy M. Griffin
Board Member
Christine L. Anderson
Board Member
Jonathan C. Korngold
Board Member
Jennifer B. Morgan
Board Member

Positions not yet in org chart

Sasha Grishin
Head of Design
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.