Charles Sturt University

1 Follower


Charles Sturt University is Australia’s largest regional university, with six main campuses in NSW – Bathurst, Wagga Wagga, Orange, Albury-Wodonga, Dubbo, and Port Macquarie – and specialist campuses in Canberra, Goulburn, Manly, and Parramatta, as well as study centres in state capital cities – Sydney (NSW), Melbourne (VIC), and Brisbane (QLD).

Rick Willmott
Chief Operating Officer
Janelle Wheat
Acting Provost and Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Academic)
Michael Friend
Acting Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research and Engagement)
Natalie Nixon
Acting University Secretary

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.