Chevron Corporation is an American multinational energy corporation.

Jeff Gustavson
VP, Low Carbon Energy
Pierre R. Breber
Mary A. Francis
Corporate Secretary & Chief Governance Officer
R. Hewitt Pate
VP, General Counsel
Joseph C. Geagea
EVP, Technology, Projects & Services
Mark A. Nelson
EVP, Downstream & Chemicals
James W. Johnson
EVP, Upstream
Bruce L. Niemeyer
VP, Strategy & Sustainability
Colin Parfitt
VP, Midstream
J. David Payne
VP, Health, Environment & Safety
Jay R. Pryor
VP, Business Development
Rhonda J. Morris
VP, HR, Diversity & Ombuds, Global Health & Medical
Albert Williams
VP, Corporate Affairs
Paul R. Antebi
VP, General Tax Counsel
Ryder Booth
VP, Mid-Continent Business Unit
Eimear Bonner
VP, Chief Technology Officer

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.