Join company to edit the org chart
 Kinder Morgan logo

Kinder Morgan

Kinder Morgan is the largest energy infrastructure company in North America.

Org chart

Steven J. Kean
Steven J. Kean
Steven J. Kean
Anthony B. Ashley
Treasurer & VP Investor Relations
Catherine Callaway James
Vice President and General Counsel
David P. Michels
David W. Conover
VP Corporate Communications and Public Affairs
Dax Sanders
EVP & Chief Strategy Officer
Denise R. Mathews
Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer
Denise R. Mathews
Ian Anderson
President, Kinder Morgan Canada
James Holland
President, Products Pipelines
Jesse Arenivas
President, CO2
John W. Schlosser
President, Terminals
Jordan H. Mintz
VP & Chief Tax Officer
Kimberly Allen Dang
Mark Huse
Matthew J. Wojtalewicz
VP & Controller
Patrick Bourgoyne
VP Internal Audit
Tom Martin
President, Natural Gas Pipelines

Board & Advisors

Richard D. Kinder
Executive Chairman
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.