Org chart

Brian L. Roberts
Chairman & CEO
Brian L. Roberts
Jason S. Armstrong
EVP & Treasurer
Lisa Bonnell
EVP, Comcast Global Audit & General Auditor
Karen Dougherty Buchholz
EVP, Administration & Chief Diversity Officer
Bob Eatroff
EVP Global Corporate Development & Strategy
Jennifer Khoury Newcomb
EVP & Chief Communications Officer
Daniel C. Murdock
EVP, Chief Accounting Officer & Controller
Thomas J. Reid
Chief Legal Officer & Secretary
Mitch Rose
EVP, Federal Government Affairs
Geoffrey Sands
EVP, Corporate Strategy
David A. Scott
Chairman and CEO, Comcast Spectacor
Jeff Shell
CEO, NBCUniversal
Dana Strong
Group Chief Executive, Sky
David N. Watson
President & CEO, Comcast Cable & SEVP, Comcast Corporation
Dalila Wilson-Scott
SVP, Community Impact, Comcast Corporation & President, Comcast NBCUniversal Foundation
David L. Cohen
Senior Executive Vice President
Steve White
President, Special Counsel to the CEO

Board & Advisors

Edward D. Breen
Lead Independent Director
Stephen B. Burke
Senior Advisor

People not yet in org chart

Patrick Widen
Lead Designer
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.