Community Bank

1 Follower


Headquartered in DeWitt, NY, a suburb of Syracuse, Community Bank System, Inc. (NYSE:CBU) is a registered bank holding company with $7.4 billion in assets and approximately 180 customer facilities across Upstate New York, where it operates as Community Bank, N.A. Member FDIC. Equal Housing Lender.

Aaron Friot
Vice President and Chief Technology Officer
Barbara A. Maculloch
President of Pennsylvania Banking
Bernadette R. Barber
Senior Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer
George J. Getman
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
Harold M. Wentworth
Senior Vice President - Retail Banking, Sales & Marketing
Joseph E. Sutaris
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Joseph F. Serbun
Executive Vice President & Chief Credit Officer
Joseph J. Lemchak
Senior Vice President & Chief Investment Officer
Luke E. Fagan
Senior Vice President of Commercial Banking
Luke Fagan
Senior Vice President of Commercial Banking
Nicholas S. Russell
SVP & Senior Commercial Lending Officer
Paul J. Ward
Senior Vice President & Chief Risk Officer
Scott J. Boser
Senior Vice President of Consumer Lending
Susan S. Fox
Senior Vice President & Chief Information Officer

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.