The Carlyle Group

The Carlyle Group is an American multinational private equity, alternative asset management and financial services corporation.





Org chart

Curtis L. Buser
Chief Financial Officer
Jeff Bronaugh
Chief Technology Officer
Catherine Ziobro
Chief Compliance Officer
Christopher Finn
Chief Operating Officer
Bruce Larson
Chief Human Resources Officer
Jeffrey W. Ferguson
General Counsel
Peter J. Clarke
Chief Investment Officer for Corporate Private Equity & Chairman of Americas Private Equity
Heather Mitchell
Chief Risk Officer & Head of EMEA
Mark Jenkins
Head of Global Credit
Brian Lindley
Global Head of Capital Markets
Ryan Selwood
Chief Development Officer
Brian Schreiber
Head of Carlyle Insurance Solutions
Megan Starr
Global Head of Impact
James Stavridis
Vice Chair, Global Affairs & Managing Director
Jason Thomas
Head of Global Research
Reginald Van Lee
Chief Transformation Officer
Erica Herberg
Chief Financial Officer of AlpInvest Partners
Macky Tall
Chair of Global Infrastructure
Emily Bernstein
VP, Consumer, Media & Retail