Council on Foreign Relations



The Council on Foreign Relations, founded in 1921, is a United States nonprofit think tank specializing in US foreign policy and international affairs.

Doug Halsey
Chief Digital Officer
Nancy D. Bodurtha
VP, Meetings and Membership
Gideon Rose
Mary and David Boies Distinguished Fellow in U.S. Foreign Policy
James M. Lindsay
SVP, Director of Studies, and Maurice R. Greenberg Chair
Lisa Shields
VP, Global Communications and Media Relations
Caroline Netchvolodoff
Vice President, Education
Anya Schmemann
Director of the Independent Task Force Program; Washington Director, Global Communications and Outreach
Giovanna Ban
Chief Investment Officer
Mia Higgins
General Counsel
Keith Olson
EVP and Chief Financial Officer
Jeffrey A. Reinke
Chief of Staff to the President
David Sacks
Special Assistant to the President, Research
Jessica Thomas
Director, Strategic Initiatives and DEI Business Partner
Basia Rosenbaum
Research Associate, Middle Eastern Studies
Jennifer Williams
Special Assistant to the President, Executive Office
Doreen Bonnami
Executive Manager, Office of the President
Will Merrow
Associate Director, Data Visualization

No teams yet!

No jobs yet!

No wires yet!

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.