CPS Energy


Org chart

Paula Gold-Williams
President & CEO
Paula Gold-Williams
Paul S. Barham
Chief Grid Optimization & Resiliency Officer
Lisa Lewis
Chief Administrative Officer
Frank Almaraz
Chief Power, Sustainability, & Business Development Officer
Rudy Garza
Chief Customer Engagement Officer
Matt Mills
VP, Audit Services
Kathy Garcia
VP, Government Relations, Regulatory Affairs & Public Policy
Abigail Ottmers
Deputy General Counsel
Zandra Pulis
Deputy General Counsel & Chief Records Management Officer
Cory Kuchinsky
Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer
Fred Bonewell
Chief Security, Safety & Gas Solutions Officer
Vivian Bouet
Chief Information Officer

Board & Advisors

Positions not yet in org chart

By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.