CrowdStrike, a global cybersecurity leader, has redefined modern security with one of the world’s most advanced cloud-native platforms for protecting critical areas of enterprise risk – endpoints and cloud workloads, identity and data.






Org chart

George Kurtz
CEO & Co-Founder

George Kurtz

Daniel Bernard
Chief Business Officer
JC Herrera
Chief Human Resources Officer
Shawn Henry
Chief Security Officer
Thomas Etheridge
Chief Global Professional Services Officer
Cathleen Anderson
Chief Legal Officer
Craig VerColen
Chief Communications Officer
Justin Acquaro
Chief Information Security Officer
Elia Zaitsev
Chief Technology Officer
Brett Shirk
Chief Sales Officer
Anurag Saha
SVP, Chief Accounting Officer
Matt Hartley
Web Content Designer, SEO
Mike Petronaci
Chief Technology Officer, Proactive Security
Marc Dube
Vice President Enterprise and Strategic, East
Jagdish Mahapatra
Vice President and Managing Director - Asia
Michael Dube
Vice President N. America, Majors Sales
Dave Woodcock
Vice President of Sales EMEA
Charles Saunders
Vice President: Global Motorsport Partnerships and Brand Experience
Amanda Adams
Vice President, Americas Alliances
Brett Raphael
Vice President & Managing Director- Australia & New Zealand at CrowdStrike
Joan Taulé
Vice President Sales, Southern EMEA
Fernando Quintero
Vice President, Latin America
Jack Hyer
Vice President, Global Customer Sales
Linda Ow
Vice President, Total Rewards
Kerry Klein
Vice President, Learning & Employee Experience
Geoff Swaine
Vice President, APJ
Andrea Ginsberg
Vice President, Analyst Relations
Megan Bozio
Vice President, Global Sales Enablement & Programs
Paul McNulty
Vice President, Customer Success
Saxxon McCarty
Vice President of Global Sales (Professional & Managed Services)
Sven Krasser
Sr. Vice President, Chief Scientist
Tom Beresford
Regional Director, Public Sector
Craig Parrish
Vice President, Global Corporate Sales & Sales Development
Karan Gupta
Head, Engineering