1 Follower

Org chart

Marc Van Zadelhoff
Marc Van Zadelhoff
Pedro Castillo
Founder & CTO
J.C. Vega
Chief Information Security Officer
Dimitri Vlachos
Chief Marketing Officer
Matt Thomas
Chief Revenue Officer
Upesh Patel
SVP, Corporate Development
Steve Heckert
VP, People
Pedro Palao
Jennifer Grunebaum
Andrew Riggs
Director, Professional Services
Ramiro Garcia
Director, Services
Ingo Bednarz
General Counsel
Mike Sanchez
VP, Services
Gunter Ollman
Chief Security Officer
Adrianna Gugel
VP, Product Management
Ian Mains
Director, Security Assurance
Anson Fan
Director, Technical Acceleration
Paco Huerta
Director, Telco & Media
Dan Wilbricht
General Manager, Public Sector
Johannes Loeffler
Chief Customer Officer
Anthony Carpinelli
VP, North American Sales
Mike Soder
VP, Finance
David Spokane
VP, Engineering Operations
Shana Zehr
Sr. Director, Accounting
Michael Soluri
Sr. Director, US Sales East
Kane Fraser
Regional Director, APAC
Phil Richards
Director, Cloud Ops
Phil Lawrence
Director, Cloud Ops
Jimmy Andriambao
Director, Corporate IT
Elizabeth Gonzalez
Director, Engineering
Valerio Vianello
Director, Engineering
Fernandez Camba
Director, Engineering
Holly Poledicha
Director, Renewals
Steve Morrow
Manager, Solution Engineering
Pablo Luis Carretero
VP, Architecture & Security
John Allison
Director, Federal Operations and Program Management
Hamish Talbot
Director, Technical Account Management

Board & Advisors

Emmet B. Keeffe III
Board Director
Justin Lafayette
Board Director
Walter Scott
Board Director
Tom Schodorf
Board Director
Jeff Horing
Board Director
Sebastian Gunningham
Board Director
Dan Burns

People not yet in org chart

Woody Labejof
By clicking "Continue" or continuing to use our site, you acknowledge that you accept our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. We also use cookies to provide you with the best possible experience on our website.